Return to Cafe Grade Gotcha Matcha - Matcha Tea For Smoothies, Lattes and Desserts - Available in 3 Sizes
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Amy R from Canonsburg, PA United States  
I was not liking the way my morning coffee was upsetting my stomach.  I saw an article in the Pittsburgh Post Gazette on matcha and decided to give it a try - I love it!  I make iced matcha with milk - a much better way to start my day than the coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Heather B from Dallas, TX  
Excellent product and customer service! I ordered my matcha on Tuesday and had it by Thursday.  I love using matcha in a breakfast smoothie or in a latte. A perfect way to start the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Carla Barnett from Lexington, KY United States  
This matcha is lovely and perfect. You can make a green tea latte that tastes just like starbucks (only cheaper and tastier) and it's also good this way since the match powder is unsweetened, so YOU control how sweet you want it. It's really nice if you add agave syrup or melon syrup, too. I love it over ice, but look forward to having a hot version this winter. I don't even drink coffee anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Green Gold! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
I have tried all 3 types of matcha just to get a feel for the variation. All are delicious for different reasons! I now bought subscription because I simply cannot live without it. Keep 'er coming! Not only is it tasty, but it has become a lovely morning ritual, and dealing with this company has been fabulous and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kristin Karam from Austin, TX United States  
After reading the reviews on this site, I decided to get a small bit of Matcha. I think I will be hooked for life. It's SO good in my daily smoothies and I get so much natural sustained energy from just a small amount of Matcha! Thank you so much for my order!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matchalious! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Rocket Hulsey from Seattle , WA United States  
An balanced energy level is much more tolerant than the spike you get with coffee.
My skin is clearly enjoying the benefits as well. We all experience such inflammation from the environment and medications. Matcha tea really soothes and de-stress my skin.
Don't you just feel healthy drinking a green drink?
Peace and Health

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
So much energy from a teaspoonful! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Nicholson from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
This is a great product. I bought the kilo and am extremely happy with the tea, it's delicious and just the boost I need in the morning and midday. Alissa provided excellent customer service, and I've been very impressed with this company, and this product. I will be back for more very soon - love it for ice cream, lattes, cupcakes and frostings too. Thank you again Alissa.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Matcha Lattes got me off coffee! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ondina Nandine Hatvany from Mill Valley, CA United States  
As a hard core coffee addict I never thought I would see the day when I would not be starting my day without my cuppa coffee... How happy I was to discover matcha lattes which give me that lovely lift without the crash + burn. You have to try to believe it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gotcha Matcha Cafe Green Tea is AMAZING! April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Greg T from Chicago, IL United States  
I am a ex-coffee drinker and converted Green Tea lover.  I have been drinking loose leaf sencha green tea (higher grade) and just recently tried Matcha for the first time.  This tea is incredible! I had acid reflux and other stomach issues with coffee and didn't love the taste of loose leaf green tea.  I am a devoted Match Green Tea drinker now.  I've tried it in smoothies, lattes and drink 2-3 cups every day with a little bit of honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Match Green Tea April 18, 2012
Reviewer: cindy-lee fedeli from sterling, MA United States  
I love the Cafe Grade Green Tea matcha!  I have been purchasing this product in bulk for the last 3 years!!!!  It is an excellent product and easy to blend into latte's which is my personal "Matcha Source" passion!!!  I used to pay the high prices for green tea latte's at Starbucks, but once I discovered Matcha Source's green tea in powder form, I started making my own and saving lots of $$$$$$$$$$$$!!!!!  Thank you Matcha Source for your wonderful product and excellent customer service!!!!!  Cindy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items